Faith Mazani
Commissioner General

 happias-kuzvinzwa.jpg - 10.14 kB   

Happias Kuzvinzwa
Commissioner: Customs & Excise

Rameck Masaire
Commissioner:  Domestic Taxes

   dummy450x450.jpg - 11.81 kB  

Patrick Mwashita
Director : Finance and Administration 

Sithembile J. Chakunda
Acting Director : Legal Services

Shami Moyo
Director : Information Communication Technology


Nesbert Mutsaka
Director : Internal Audit

Joey Shumbamhini
Director: Research Strategy and Modernisation

Betty Chimbera
Director : Human Resources & Human Capital